Sacred Space musicians' upcoming gigs: 


​​Anton Shekerjiev
March 21 at Coronet (with his band, Kyklo)
March 30 Steinfield gallery 6-7 pm solo gig
March 30 Coronet 7-9 pm with Kyklo
April 10 Maynards
April 13 Coronet 

If you have played live music at Sacred Space and would like to have your gigs listed here, please email the information to info@sacredspacetucson.org.

Previously at Sacred Space

Wisdom Teachers:


​​Lhasha Tizer

Meditation Tucson Community Dharma Leader  

lhasha9@gmail.com    520.321.3670


Natasha Korshak

The Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction Program of Tucson

www.mbsrprogram.org  520.314.6277    www.yogaatheart.org  520.628.9642


Rev. Teresa Cowan Jones

​Personal Development and Leadership Coach, Spiritual Director 

tcjonescoaching.com

Pastor, United Church of Christ  http://www.uccswc.org

​Director, Sacred Space Tucson  520.318.3557 info@sacredspacetucson.org


Carol Grimsby

Executive Director, Wingspan   www.wingspan.org  520.624.1779


Rainbow LopezTohono O'odham   rlopez2@email.arizona.edu


Rev. Rachel Srubas 

Author, pastor, Benedictine oblate  rachelsrubas@gmail.com


Sanjay Manchanda, Ph.D. 

spiritual teacher, therapist   sanjayman@mail.com

Rev. Toña Morales-Calkins - mentortona@gmail.com

Gopal (Diane Call) -  agavetips@hotmail.com

Dr. Annick Safkenasafken@gmail.com

southwestcenterofhumaninquiry.weebly.com 


Celia Blackwood - www.heartstonehealing.com


Rev. Amos Smith​ - Pastor, Church of the Painted Hills UCC

amossmi@gmail.com  http://amossmith.org/


Dr. ​Victor Shamas - ​Global Chant, Divine Play

vastucson@yahoo.com  playhaven.org  actonwisdom.com


Aly Waibel, M.A. - aly@compassioneducation.com

​Certified Instructor of the Stanford Compassion Cultivation Training Course


Deb Holdaway - Clerk of Pima Friends Meeting, Religious Society of Friends (Quakers)  pima.quaker.org  pimamm@gmail.com


Rabbi Helen Cohn - Congregation M'kor Hayim  RabbiHelenCohn@gmail.com


Rev. Grace Hartman - Interfaith minister, spiritual director, chaplain

grace417@earthlink.net


Richard Landergren ​- Baha'i faith  - richsaves@msn.com - 520.437.5208


Imam Watheq Al Obaidi​ - Muslim Community Center   mcctucson.org


Rev. Karen MacDonald ​- United Church of Christ   desertsky57@gmail.com


Desert Ashram ​- truthconsciousness.org


Michael Pellegrino ​- rolfmovement@hotmail.com


Mary Kay LeFevour - certified Grief Recovery Specialist

GriefRecoveryTucson.com  DeepenYourJourney.com


Janine Walter - Sufi tradition - ​cultivateyourpath@yahoo.com


Quynn Red Mountain - Shamanic practitioner 

http://www.shamanworld.com/earth-web-media/quynn-red-mountain/


Baba Kosan Uhuru - founder of Living Ancestors and One World Cuisine

​​520-837-4054   facebook.com/baba.kosan


Albert Sombrero M.A., M.Ed. ​- Sweatlodge leader, Roadman, Post-Colonial Psychology Therapist  albertsombrero@gmail.com ​ 520-310-9691


​Miguel Molina - full-time artist; Peruvian musician

miamolina@yahoo.com  520-250-6489


Peter Woods - counselor  ​pcwoods24@gmail.com


​Ramjeet Kaur - Multimedia artist and energy practitioner 

generositygrace@gmail.com


Liliana Gambarte ​- Earth medicine, yoga instructor, massage therapist

saludyvida2247@gmail.com


Waffles T Clown - clown, activist

jjwaffles@wafflestclown.com  520-358-1520


Alexcis Spencer Lopez ​- therapist, lecturer, hypnotherapist, massage therapist, NLP Master trainer, life coach, Reiki master.

transformativetouch@gmail.com


Congressman Ron Barber - ​advocate, former Congressman

​facebook.com/RonBarberAZ


Rev. Keith Gorley - ordained interfaith minister  beinclusive@yahoo.com


Dr. Hester Oberman - Vice-President of the American Academy of Religion in the Western Region (AAR/WR)  hoberman@email.arizona.edu


Evan Long Casler- Zen Desert Sangha - zendesertsangha.org


Tom Mendola ​-  Tucson Peace Center, Sustainable Tucson, Harmony and Health Foundation - tmendola@gmail.com


Rev. Karen Kennedy -karenkennedy1@cox.net


Steve McClure - stvmcclure@cox.net 520.906.2701


Robert Carrillo Cohen ​- DocOrgone@mac.com

Michael Tucker - Life Velocity Academy 

lifevelocityacademy.com/about/


Rev. Owen Chandler - Senior Minister, Saguaro Christian Church and

​Battalion Chaplain of the 418th QM BN, Marana, Arizona

​rev.o.r.chandler@saguarochristian.org


Brian Taraz - "scripture rock", Baha'i

btaraz@aol.com    ​listen to his music here


Arjen van den Eerenbeemt ​- artist - aryenhart@gmail.com


Deborah Chappa - Condolence Coach - condolencecoach.blogspot.com


Dr. Leslie Kaiser-Moe - consultant and mentor lmoe_920@yahoo.com


Rev. Debra Asis​ - Vicar, Episcopal Church of the Apostles

holy-bytes.blogspot.com    dasis@ovapostles.org


Dr. John Dore - Emotional Health Systems

​johndore.com  drjdore@gmail.com  520-906-1768


Dr. Ann Marie Chiasson - Energy Medicine

office.drchiasson@gmail.com


Pam Hale - author, speaker, shaman, spiritual director

​pam@throughadifferentlens.com


Maria Mendola - Functional Yoga Therapy

​mariaalive.com


Ann Baldwin ​- Mindfulness meditation, Reiki, biofeedback

abaldwin@mind-body-science.com


Amy Weintraub - yoga and mental health  - info@yogafordepression.com


Bonnie Golden - contemplative Judaism & yoga - bonniejgolden@gmail.com


Doctress Neutopia - Lovolution - whole-systems design

​doctress@lovolution.net


​Dr. Joanne Lefebvre - veterinarian - Hayley's Angels

​hayleysangels.com  hayleysangels@yahoo.com  520-730-6897


Rev. Kenneth McIntosh - Minister, First Congregational Church of Flagstaff; author of Water From an Ancient Well journeyfriend51@gmail.com


​Brad Stroup - Tai Chi, Buddhism - azstroup1@gmail.com


Martha Dominguez​ - marthacd@earthlink.net


Puran Bair - Institute for Applied Meditation on the Heart   iamheart.org


​Rula Khalidi - Muslim feminist  rnkhalidi@yahoo.com


Jack McDaniel - writer, storyteller, carpenter  thewhatifproject@hotmail.com


Anne and Larry Lincoln - Growth and Transition: Grief and Loss

annetaylorlincoln@gmail.comljl64ljl@gmail.com


Manish Shah - Jain; Maya Tea Company and Heirloom Farmers Markets

mayatea.com


Larry Redhouse - jazz@larryredhouse.com


Dr. Sally Dodds - certified teacher of Cognitively-Based Compassion Meditation  sdodds1@email.arizona.edu


To-Ree-Nee Wolf - artist and singer/songwriter - toreenee.com


Rae Jacob - author, inner fitness consultant - raejacob@me.com


Caroline Ragano​ - Universal Dances of Peace

carolineintucson@yahoo.com


Molly Nelson - Releasing Wounds, Hurts, and Resentments

mollyhnelson@gmail.com


​Lesley Abrams - comedian and Presbyterian pastor

pastorlesley@gmail.com


Gen Kelsang Lingpur - Resident Teacher at Kadampa Meditation Center Arizona.  rt@meditationintucson.org


​Klara Wojtkowska - musician, writer, teacher, director, actress, and seeker  klara.wojtkowska@gmail.com


Rebecca Ocean, Ph.D. - expert on psycho-spiritual development, conscious embodiment, and health symptoms as symbols of transformation.rebecca@o-c-e-a-n.com


​Gigi Brown - retired full-time Interior Design faculty at Pima Community College  gigiinteriors@gmail.com


Inge Detweiler, M.Div., M.Ed. - Population Health Administrator at CODAC Healch, Recovery & Wellness  idetweiler@hotmail.com


Rabbi Stephanie Aaron - Congregation Chaverim rabbisaaron@gmail.com


Kevin Courtney - Lead Organizer with Pima County Interfaith courtneyke@sbcglobal.net


Dr. Sunny Anne Holliday ​- plant-based nutrition expert; owner, Lovin' Spoonfuls restaurant  sunny@lovinspoonfuls.com

Musicians:

​​

Ronstadt Generations y los Tucsonenses

www.ronstadtgenerations.com


Greg Morton Band   ​www.gregmorton.net


roth d'lux   http://www.cdbaby.com/Artist/rothdlux


Mitzi Cowell   singer, songwriter   www.mitzicowell.com


Tygel Pinto   facebook.com/TygelPintoNavajoArtist


Tim Steehler   timothysteehler.com


Mark Holdaway​   mark@markholdaway.com


Chants That Dance   vastucson@yahoo.com


Savitur   facebook.com/saviturmusic 

soundcloud.com/savitur 


Rudy Cortese   rudycortese@gmail.com   520.954.2103


Allen Smith   ​reverbnation.com/rainbowdidgemusic


Shelter   ​facebook.com/paLOVErdeSCC


​The Gong Temple  thegongtemple.com


Petie Ronstadt www.ronstadtgenerations.com


​Stuart Oliver - ​oldbisbeerecords.com


​​Baba Kosan Uhuru -  ​​520-837-4054

www.naturalmysticcafe.com


Lee George​ - 480-845-3057


Rachel Dashiwsky​ - rachelmpdaz@msn.com


Andrew Daniel Cates -hurricanecates@gmail.com


John White ​- artcarnie@yahoo.com  219-617-1066


Susan Artemis ​- susanartemis.com


Damon Bostrom ​- fidoly@yahoo.com


Stefanos Kokranis​ - stefekintl@hotmail.com  928-925-9947


Rev. Gerry Straatemeier​ - gerrypaxis@mindspring.com


Darwin W. Hall - darwinandevolution.com


Heidi Wilson - heidilouisew@gmail.com


Will Celeiro - willemilceleiro@gmail.com


Rich Watts ​- richwatts25@gmail.com


Keith Koster & Shelter ​- bluecoyotekeith@cox.net


Brian Taraz - "scripture rock", Baha'i  btaraz@aol.com   


​Stephen Pedone - stephenpedone.com


Carolyn Ancell ​- harpist - rainbear27@live.com


Sam Golden - songwriter, singer, multi-instrumentalist

stgolden4@gmail.com


Georgia Conroy - georgiafluter@aol.com


Dr. Renee Bond​ - swduo@comcast.net


Klara Wojtkowska - klara.wojtkowska@gmail.com


Anton Shekerjievshekerdzhiev@yahoo.com


Larry Redhouse - jazz@larryredhouse.com


Grace (Megha Roezealia) Morganfield ​-meghasong@hotmail.com


RuthiE Neilan - ruthieneilan@comcast.net


Caroline Ragano - musician and dance leader at the Dances of Universal Peace and musician; chant leader at Global Chant - carolineintucson@yahoo.com


WomanSong - one of Tucson's premier female vocal ensembles


​​Stephanos - estefan22@gmail.com


​Curtis Karwacki - freelance musician and teacher (cello, guitar, and bass)  cjk1@email.arizona.edu


​Ivan Mendez - ivanm1@email.arizona.edu


​Jeff Greinkejsgreinke@gmail.com  onCD Baby


​Twinfeathers520-784-4468  rainbowflutes.com